Football Paris Saint-Germain France champion!

The streets of Paris were already crowded with people. PSG officially champion on Sunday after beating Lyon 1-0. A success due to the goal of Jeremy Menez.

This is the third time that the PSG is champion of France after 1986, 1994.

A title whose main actors are called Carlo Ancelotti, Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Blaise Matuidi, Ezekiel Lavezzi, etc …

Arrived in 2011 as the main shareholder of the club, the QSI ( Qatara Sports Investment) wins his first trophy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *