Africa Brazil 2014: The first 21 qualified teams

images (5)If Africa has witnessed the past weekend of the 2014 World Cup dams, however we will have to wait until November to determine the five representatives of the continent to the World Cup. Meanwhile, the European continent has delivered some new qualified.

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Russia, Spain and England have got their tickets Tuesday for Brazil. And the eight qualified for the dams are also known.



Netherlands, Italy, Belgium, Switzerland, Germany, Spain, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Russia, England.

Japan, Australia, Iran, South Korea.

South America
Brazil (host country), Argentina, Colombia, Chile, Ecuador.

United States, Costa Rica, Honduras.

Africa and Oceania
None yet.

Intercontinental dams
Mexico – New Zealand
Uruguay – Jordan

European dams

Greece, Portugal, Sweden, Romania, Iceland, Ukraine, France, Croatia


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *