AFCON AFCON 2021 : Confirmed Senegal vs Zimbabwe line-ups

AFCON 2021 Senegal Zimbabwe

Senegal will play their opening game in this AFCON 2021 against Zimbabwe with a lot of quality players in their starting line-up although Edouard Mendy and Kalidou Koulibaly are ruled out of this match for Covid-19.

Confirmed line-ups

Senegal XI : Seny Dieng – Ibrahima Mbaye, Abou Cissé, Abdou Diallo, Ballo-Touré – Kouyaté, Idrissa Gueye – Bouna Sarr, Sadio Mané, Keïta Baldé – Boulaye Dia.

Zimbabwe XI : Petros Mhari (GK) – John Gerald Takwara, Teenage Hadebe, Onismor Bhasera, Ishmael Wadi, Kelvin Madzongwe, Leroy Benyu, Takudzwa Chimwemwe, Bruce Kangwa, Prince Dube, Knowledge Musona. (C)

Kick off time : 13:00 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *