FIFA WOMEN'S WORLD CUP Falconets To Face Germany In FIFA U20 Women’s World Cup

Nigeria U20 female team, the Falconets will face Germany, Korea Republic and Venezuela in the 2024 FIFA U20 Women’s World Cup tournament.

The draws for the tournament was conducted on Wednesday by the World soccer governing body FIFA.

Thw tournament will be hosted by Colombia from August 31 to 22 making it the third time the tournament will be held in the South American nation after the FIFA U-20 World Cup 2011.

Read Also:FIFA Confirms Colombia Host Cities For 2024 U20 WWC

Cameroon who are also Africa representatives in the tournament are drawn alongside hosts, Colombia, Australia and Mexico.

Ghana will face Japan, New Zealand and Austria in Group E while Africa fourth representatives, Morocco will lock horns with Spain,USA and Paraguay.


Group A: Colombia, Australia, Cameroon, Mexico

Group B: France, Canada, Brazil, Fiji

Group C: Spain, USA, Paraguay, Morocco.

Group D: Germany, Venezuela, Nigeria, Korea Republic.

Group E: Japan, New Zealand, Ghana, Austria.

Group F: Korea DPR, Argentina, Costa Rica, Netherlands

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *