Football U-17 Women’s World Cup: The program of African teams

gnU-17 Women’s World Cup will kick off on March 15 in Costa Rica. Three countries represent the African continent. Nigeria, Ghana and Zambia are going to conquer the world trophy. A title that is lacking in Africa.

If Ghana and Nigeria are regular in the competition, Zambia will make their first participation.
Chipolopolo girls start with Italy, at the opening of the competition before crossing Venezuela on the 18th and finally play against the host on the 22th in group A.

Ghana are housed in Group B and will begin their competition on March 15 confronting North Korea. The Black Princess respectively play against Germany on the 18th and Canada on the 22nd.

Nigeria wait till March 16 to play their first match against China. They will then face Colombia on the 19th and Mexico on the 23rd.

The program for African teams

Group A

15-03 Zambia – Italy

18-03 Zambia – Venezuela

22-03 Zambia – Costa Rica

Group B

15-03 Ghana – North Korea

18-03 Ghana – Germany

22-03 Ghana – Canada

Group D

16-03 Nigeria – China

19-03 Nigeria – Colombia

23-03 Nigeria – Mexico

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *